FREE CASE REVIEW

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Law Office of Andrew Weisberg is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 101 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-15
     
His knowledge of the people and policies within the Chicago legal/court system is unmatched.
2018-06-04
     
2018-06-01
     
One of my friends also recommended him after doing some research online. He seemed to be the best and well experienced in trespassing cases.
2018-05-31
     
He is a very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly attorney. Andrew has several years of experience working on both sides.
2018-05-31
     
Professional, always available and helpful even after his services were completed. I would highly recommend him.
2018-05-30
     
He went above and beyond what was asked of him and I am happy to say that my legal issues were taken care of!
2018-05-30
     
He has experience from both sides of the bench, is extremely honest, and always makes himself available for concerns or questions.
2018-05-30
     
Andrew was super professional as I expected, extremely helpful and easy to work with.
2018-05-30
     
Andrew was superb in handling my case for me.
2018-05-30
     
Andrew has been one of the BEST attorneys that I have ever worked with. He is extremely responsive and very proactive.
2018-05-30
     
After much anxiety and stress, he made me feel at ease and reassured.
2018-05-30
     
Andrew Weisberg is a great lawyer who always think for the best interest of his clients.
2018-05-30
     
His communication with myself and my son was professional, and always clear. I would definitely recommend his services.
2018-05-30
     
After much anxiety and stress, he made me feel at ease and reassured.
2018-05-01
     
Not only did Andrew get us the best outcome possible and do an amazing job fighting on our behalf, he also helped us get through the whole expungement process as well to get the arrest taken off his record.
2018-03-08
     
Most trusted lawyers in area, sorted my different legal issues.
2017-12-11
     
The best and most caring attorney I have ever encountered.
2017-12-06
     
Andrew is not only sharp, experienced, professional, and of non judgmental character, but also someone I knew I could trust after a simple phone call.
2017-12-06
     
Andrew is not only sharp, experienced, professional, and of non judgmental character, but also someone I knew I could trust after a simple phone call.
2017-07-31
     
Can't praise Andrew highly enough. Professional, highly responsive, reassuring and got us the best possible result. It was great to have Andrew on our side....
Showing 1 to 20 of 98 entries
Next »