, ‘Tis the Season for IL Law Enforcement to Crack Down on Identity Theft
, ‘Tis the Season for IL Law Enforcement to Crack Down on Identity Theft
X

FREE CONSULTATION

Thank you for your interest in The Law Offices of Andrew M. Weisberg. Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch soon

*Indicates Required Fields

, ‘Tis the Season for IL Law Enforcement to Crack Down on Identity Theft

Call Today for a FREE CONSULTATION

SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

(773) 908-9811

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS/7 DAYS

menu

X

, ‘Tis the Season for IL Law Enforcement to Crack Down on Identity Theft

(773) 908-9811

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS/7 DAYS

FOLLOW US:

Aggressive. Experienced.

Chicago Criminal Defense Attorney
Former Cook Country Felony Prosecutor

Reviews From Around The Web

There are many ways you can judge a criminal lawyer’s quality. The kind of results they get. The number of awards they have won. How long they have been practicing. Their background.

Unfortunately, none of those things tell you what it’s really like to work with an attorney on an actual case. The only people who are able to share that? Real clients.

That is why is it so important to take the time to check out testimonials and reviews — and why The Law Offices of Andrew M. Weisberg is proud to share our past and present client reviews from all around the web.

We welcome you to scroll down for testimonials and learn what others’ experiences with our firm have been like. When you are done, feel free to reach out to our offices with an added dose of confidence.

If you are a current or past client I’d like to personally invite you to share your experience. Your feedback not only helps us, but it also helps other potential clients. It takes only a moment and would mean the world to us.

     
Law Office of Andrew Weisberg is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 140 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-08
     
Although I was not guilty I still needed a lawyer and Andrew was a great choice. The charge was obviously dropped and my record was expunged.
2019-11-05
     
He also took the time to get to know me and to understand my situation, something that doesn't always happen with other attorneys.Highly recommend!
2019-11-05
     
and it was an excellent attorney who took the time to get to know me and to understand my case without passing any judgment on me. Ultimately, he got my case...
2019-10-30
     
I found him to be extremely professional as well as timely. I highly recommend working with him.
2019-10-07
     
He is very organized and is very in tune with clients as he has many. If I could rate him 6 stars I would.
2019-09-05
     
Andrew is one of the best attorneys I have worked with. He was always there when I needed him.
2019-08-25
     
Mr Weisberg was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable and was able to get my charges dropped. I can't thank him enough.
2019-08-23
     
Andrew is an approachable, down-to-earth, realistic, kind and compassionate defense attorney. He walked my family through the worst season of our lives. His...
2019-08-04
     
I will definitely hire them again. I can safely say this is the law firm I will be working with If I need a lawyer. Thanks David.
2019-08-03
     
I will definitely hire them again. I can safely say this is the law firm I will be working with If In need a lawyer. Thanks David.
2019-07-22
     
Andrew is very nice and diligent trustful lawyer and helps me with my case sincerely, which I really appreciate.
2019-05-31
     
Andrew is such a fabulous, understanding, and responsive attorney. You will certainly feel well represented with Andrew.
2019-05-22
     
He is very professional and knowledgeable. I got a misdemeanor for the first time ever in my life. I was so scared.
2019-05-22
     
He taps into every bit of his extensive knowledge and pulls from every resource he possibly can to consistently secure the best outcomes for me.
2019-05-19
     
I truly, certainly, definitely, extremely, sincerely recommend him.
2019-05-19
     
He is very dedicated and smart, and he truly works hard on his cases. I recommend him highly.
2019-05-19
     
Andrew did a fantastic job with my case as he helped me get the best possible outcome considering the circumstances.
2019-05-19
     
I highly recommend Andrew Weisberg as an attorney. I called him in the evening and he returned my call in under 30 minutes. He was clear and concise in his...
2019-05-19
     
I truly, certainly, definitely, extremely, sincerely recommend him.
2019-02-28
     
Very professional, would recommend to anyone looking for legal assistance. Years and years of experience from both sides of the courtroom.
Showing 1 to 20 of 140 entries
Next »
, ‘Tis the Season for IL Law Enforcement to Crack Down on Identity Theft

If you would like to reach Mr. Weisberg quickly
and directly, please call his cell phone 24/7 or fill
out the form on our website.

The consultation is free.

(773) 908-9811

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS/7 DAYS

Our Blog

FAQs about Probation in Illinois That You Need to Know

Probation Violations

Probation is preferable to imprisonment, but if you’re sentenced to probation, you’re still very much under the justice system’s thumb.

This means that it’s very important to understand the basics of probation, and the terms of your specific probation program to avoid a probation violation.

We’ve put together a short FAQ list covering the basics of Illinois probation, common terms you’re likely to face, and what to do if you’re accused of a probation violation.

Are Illinois Probation and Parole [...]

‘Tis the Season for IL Law Enforcement to Crack Down on Identity Theft

Cyber Crimes | Identity Theft

The Christmas season is nearly upon us again. It’s that time of year to prepare for presents, family dinners, and…you guessed it — identity theft.

As the sheer volume of online holiday purchases continues to soar, it only makes sense that the holiday season doesn’t just mean an increase in retail theft anymore, but in identity theft as well.

In turn, Illinois law enforcement is on high alert for acts of identity theft from now through the end of the [...]

Law Offices of Andrew Weisberg